Gallery

Gallery

GALLERY

SELECT DATE:

   
Alison Kaye Fowler at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Jun - Fri 29 Jun

Alison Kaye Fowler

Ray Burnell at Torch Theatre

Tue 03 Jul - Thu 26 Jul

Ray Burnell

Painting Pembrokeshire - Year Of The Sea (Beth McColl Moyse) at Torch Theatre

Wed 01 Aug - Wed 29 Aug

Painting Pembrokeshire - Year Of The Sea (Beth McColl Moyse)

David Street: Macro Cosmos at Torch Theatre

Mon 17 Sep - Fri 12 Oct

David Street: Macro Cosmos

Milford Haven School: Annual School Art Exhibition at Torch Theatre

Mon 15 Oct - Wed 31 Oct

Milford Haven School: Annual School Art Exhibition

Cassandra Lishman at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Nov - Fri 30 Nov

Cassandra Lishman

Jo Kimpton at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec - Fri 28 Dec

Jo Kimpton