IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Stan & Ollie (PG) at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Jan - Thu 07 Mar

Stan & Ollie

BBFC Rating PG
Stan & Ollie (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Stan & Ollie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Holmes & Watson (12A) at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Jan - Sun 03 Feb

Holmes & Watson

BBFC Rating 12A
Bohemian Rhapsody at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

BBFC Rating 12A
Colette (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 25 Jan - Thu 21 Mar

Colette

BBFC Rating 15
The Favourite (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 25 Jan - Thu 28 Mar

The Favourite

BBFC Rating 15
Mary Poppins Returns at Torch Theatre

Sat 26 Jan - Fri 01 Mar

Mary Poppins Returns

BBFC Rating U
Bumblebee (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 26 Jan - Sat 02 Feb

Bumblebee

BBFC Rating PG
Holmes & Watson (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Holmes & Watson SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Glass (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Feb - Sun 10 Feb

Glass

BBFC Rating 15
The Grinch (U) at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Feb - Sat 16 Feb

The Grinch

BBFC Rating U
Colette (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Colette SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Beautiful Boy (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Feb - Wed 13 Feb

Beautiful Boy

BBFC Rating 15
Mary, Queen of Scots (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Feb - Wed 13 Mar

Mary, Queen of Scots

BBFC Rating 15
Beautiful Boy (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Beautiful Boy SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Thu 21 Feb

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

BBFC Rating 15
Green Book (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Wed 13 Mar

Green Book

BBFC Rating 12A
The Front Runner (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Feb - Wed 20 Feb

The Front Runner

BBFC Rating 15
The Favourite (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Feb 2019

The Favourite SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Can You Ever Forgive Me? (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me? SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Green Book (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Green Book SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Feb - Sun 10 Mar

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

BBFC Rating PG
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part [2D] at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Feb - Sun 24 Mar

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part [2D]

Alita: Battle Angel at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Feb - Wed 27 Feb

Alita: Battle Angel

VICE (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Feb - Thu 28 Feb

VICE

BBFC Rating 15
Mary, Queen of Scots (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Mary, Queen of Scots SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part [3D] at Torch Theatre

Wed 27 Feb 2019

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part [3D]

Alita: Battle Angel SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Alita: Battle Angel SUBTITLED

If Beale Street Could Talk (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Mar - Tue 12 Mar

If Beale Street Could Talk

BBFC Rating 15
If Beale Street Could Talk (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Mar 2019

If Beale Street Could Talk SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
All Is True (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Mar - Thu 21 Mar

All Is True

BBFC Rating 12A
Boy Erased (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Mar - Thu 14 Mar

Boy Erased

BBFC Rating 15
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 10 Mar 2019

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part SUBTITLED

Boy Erased (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Boy Erased SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
All Is True (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Mar 2019

All Is True SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Instant Family (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Mar - Thu 21 Mar

Instant Family

BBFC Rating 12A
On The Basis of Sex (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

On The Basis of Sex

BBFC Rating 12A
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Mar 2019

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Instant Family (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Instant Family SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Captain Marvel [2D] at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

Captain Marvel [2D]

The Aftermath at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

The Aftermath

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

The Kid Who Would Be King

BBFC Rating PG
On The Basis of Sex (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 25 Mar 2019

On The Basis of Sex SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Captain Marvel [3D] at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Captain Marvel [3D]

The Aftermath SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Mar 2019

The Aftermath SUBTITLED