IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Thu 16 Aug

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

BBFC Rating PG
Patrick (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 23 Jul - Wed 15 Aug

Patrick

BBFC Rating PG
The Bookshop (PG) at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Jul 2018

The Bookshop

BBFC Rating PG
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 26 Jul 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Skyscraper (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Jul - Thu 02 Aug

Skyscraper

BBFC Rating 12A
Zoo (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Jul - Wed 19 Sep

Zoo

BBFC Rating PG
Incredibles 2 (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 29 Sep

Incredibles 2

BBFC Rating PG
The Greatest Showman (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Hook Sports Club at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Jul 2018

The Greatest Showman - Sunset Cinema | Hook Sports Club

BBFC Rating PG
Skyscraper (12A) (SUBTITLED) at Torch Theatre

Tue 31 Jul 2018

Skyscraper (SUBTITLED)

BBFC Rating 12A
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) (SUBTITLED) at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Aug 2018

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (SUBTITLED)

BBFC Rating PG
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom  2D at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Aug - Thu 09 Aug

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 2D

BBFC Rating 12A
Show Dogs (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Aug - Thu 09 Aug

Show Dogs

BBFC Rating PG
Hotel Artemis (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Aug - Thu 09 Aug

Hotel Artemis

BBFC Rating 15
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Kidwelly Castle at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Aug 2018

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Sunset Cinema | Kidwelly Castle

BBFC Rating PG
The Greatest Showman (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Kidwelly Castle at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Aug 2018

The Greatest Showman - Sunset Cinema | Kidwelly Castle

BBFC Rating PG
Pirates of the Caribbean (12A) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 Aug 2018

Pirates of the Caribbean - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating 12A
Show Dogs (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Aug 2018

Show Dogs SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Grease (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle at Torch Theatre

Wed 08 Aug 2018

Grease - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle

BBFC Rating PG
Hotel Artemis (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 08 Aug 2018

Hotel Artemis SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Zoo (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Aug 2018

Zoo SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation  at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Aug - Sun 30 Sep

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

BBFC Rating U
Mission Impossible: Fallout (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Aug - Wed 29 Aug

Mission Impossible: Fallout

BBFC Rating 12A
Paddington (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Paddington - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating PG
Mission Impossible: Fallout (12A) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 Aug - Thu 16 Aug

Mission Impossible: Fallout 3D

BBFC Rating 12A
Incredibles 2 (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 Aug 2018

Incredibles 2 SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Rocky Horror Picture Show (15) - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle at Torch Theatre

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Rocky Horror Picture Show - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle

BBFC Rating 15
Patrick (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 16 Aug 2018

Patrick SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Aug 2018

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

BBFC Rating PG
Ant-Man & The Wasp (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Aug - Thu 30 Aug

Ant-Man & The Wasp

BBFC Rating 12A
Disney's Christopher Robin (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Aug 2018

Disney's Christopher Robin

BBFC Rating PG
Ant-Man & The Wasp (12A) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Aug - Thu 23 Aug

Ant-Man & The Wasp 3D

BBFC Rating 12A
Shrek (U) - Sunset Cinema | Bishops Palace - St Davids at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Shrek - Sunset Cinema | Bishops Palace - St Davids

BBFC Rating U
Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!  - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Aug 2018

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating PG
Ant-Man & The Wasp (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 Aug 2018

Ant-Man & The Wasp SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Mission Impossible: Fallout (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Mission Impossible: Fallout SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
The Children Act  at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep 2018

The Children Act

BBFC Rating 12A
Crazy Rich Asians at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Crazy Rich Asians

Action Point (15) at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Action Point

BBFC Rating 15
The Greatest Showman (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Cresselly House at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Sep 2018

The Greatest Showman - Sunset Cinema | Cresselly House

BBFC Rating PG
The Spy Who Dumped Me (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Sep 2018

The Spy Who Dumped Me

BBFC Rating 15
Slaughterhouse Rulez at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Slaughterhouse Rulez

The Darkest Minds at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Sep 2018

The Darkest Minds

King of Thieves at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Sep 2018

King of Thieves

BlacKkKlansman  at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Sep 2018

BlacKkKlansman

BBFC Rating 15