IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Incredibles 2 (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Incredibles 2

BBFC Rating PG
The Darkest Minds  at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Sep - Mon 24 Sep

The Darkest Minds

BBFC Rating 12A
The Equalizer 2 (15) at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Sep - Wed 26 Sep

The Equalizer 2

BBFC Rating 15
Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) at Torch Theatre

Sun 23 Sep - Sun 30 Sep

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

BBFC Rating U
Disney's Christopher Robin (PG) at Torch Theatre

Tue 25 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Disney's Christopher Robin

BBFC Rating PG
The Equalizer 2 (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 25 Sep 2018

The Equalizer 2 SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
King of Thieves  at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Sep - Thu 04 Oct

King of Thieves

BBFC Rating 15
BlacKkKlansman  at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Sep - Wed 03 Oct

BlacKkKlansman

BBFC Rating 15
King of Thieves (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 01 Oct 2018

King of Thieves SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
BlacKkKlansman (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 02 Oct 2018

BlacKkKlansman SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Hurricane (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Oct - Wed 10 Oct

Hurricane

BBFC Rating 15
The Nun (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Oct - Mon 08 Oct

The Nun

BBFC Rating 15
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sun 07 Oct - Sat 20 Oct

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

BBFC Rating PG
The Nun (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 09 Oct 2018

The Nun SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Festival (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 10 Oct 2018

The Festival SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Hurricane (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Hurricane SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Festival (15) at Torch Theatre

Thu 11 Oct 2018

The Festival

BBFC Rating 15
The Predator at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Oct - Wed 17 Oct

The Predator

The Seagull (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Oct - Thu 18 Oct

The Seagull

BBFC Rating 12A
The Seagull (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 16 Oct 2018

The Seagull SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
The Predator SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Oct 2018

The Predator SUBTITLED

The Rider (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Oct - Wed 24 Oct

The Rider

BBFC Rating 15
A Star Is Born at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Oct - Thu 22 Nov

A Star Is Born

The Children Act  at Torch Theatre

Sun 21 Oct - Tue 23 Oct

The Children Act

BBFC Rating 12A
The Happy Prince (15)  at Torch Theatre

Sun 21 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

The Happy Prince

BBFC Rating 15
The Rider (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 22 Oct 2018

The Rider SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Happy Prince (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 23 Oct 2018

The Happy Prince SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Oct - Sun 18 Nov

Johnny English Strikes Again

BBFC Rating PG
Smallfoot at Torch Theatre

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Smallfoot

The House With a Clock in Its Walls (12A) at Torch Theatre

Sun 28 Oct 2018

The House With a Clock in Its Walls

BBFC Rating 12A
A Simple Favour (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 28 Oct - Thu 08 Nov

A Simple Favour

BBFC Rating 15
The Meg (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Nov - Mon 05 Nov

The Meg

BBFC Rating 12A
The Wife (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Nov 2018

The Wife

BBFC Rating 15
Canaries (15)  at Torch Theatre

Sun 04 Nov - Mon 05 Nov

Canaries

BBFC Rating 15
A Simple Favour (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Nov 2018

A Simple Favour SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
First Man at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Nov 2018

First Man

The Little Stranger (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Nov - Tue 20 Nov

The Little Stranger

BBFC Rating 12A
The Little Stranger (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 12 Nov 2018

The Little Stranger SUBTITLED

Halloween at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Halloween

A Star Is Born SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 18 Nov 2018

A Star Is Born SUBTITLED

Bohemian Rhapsody at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Nov 2018

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Johnny English Strikes Again SUBTITLED

Crazy Rich Asians (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Nov - Wed 05 Dec

Crazy Rich Asians

BBFC Rating 12A
The Grinch at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Nov 2018

The Grinch

Slaughterhouse Rulez at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Slaughterhouse Rulez

Crazy Rich Asians (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Crazy Rich Asians SUBTITLED

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Nativity Rocks! at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Nativity Rocks!

Peterloo (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Peterloo

BBFC Rating 12A
Ralph Breaks the Internet at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Robin Hood (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Robin Hood

The Girl in the Spider's Web at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec 2018

The Girl in the Spider's Web

Mary Poppins Returns at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Mary Poppins Returns

Aquaman at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Aquaman

Mortal Engines at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse