IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation  at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 Aug - Sun 30 Sep

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

BBFC Rating U
Ant-Man & The Wasp (12A) at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 Aug - Wed 22 Aug

Ant-Man & The Wasp

BBFC Rating 12A
Disney's Christopher Robin (PG) at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 Aug - Thu 27 Sep

Disney's Christopher Robin

BBFC Rating PG
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 Aug 2018

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies at Torch Theatre

Wed 22 Aug - Thu 23 Aug

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

BBFC Rating PG
Shrek (U) - Sunset Cinema | Bishops Palace - St Davids at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Shrek - Sunset Cinema | Bishops Palace - St Davids

BBFC Rating U
Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Ant-Man & The Wasp (12A) 3D at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Ant-Man & The Wasp 3D

BBFC Rating 12A
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Aug - Sat 01 Sep

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

BBFC Rating PG
Incredibles 2 (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Aug - Sat 29 Sep

Incredibles 2

BBFC Rating PG
Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Aug - Wed 29 Aug

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

BBFC Rating 12A
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Aug 2018

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating PG
Disney's Christopher Robin (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Disney's Christopher Robin SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Mission: Impossible - Fallout SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Neyland RFC at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Sunset Cinema | Neyland RFC

BBFC Rating PG
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Whitland at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Sunset Cinema | Whitland

BBFC Rating PG
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) (SUBTITLED) at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (SUBTITLED)

BBFC Rating PG
The Children Act  at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep 2018

The Children Act

BBFC Rating 12A
Action Point (15) at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Action Point

BBFC Rating 15
The Greatest Showman (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Cresselly House at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Sep 2018

The Greatest Showman - Sunset Cinema | Cresselly House

BBFC Rating PG
The Spy Who Dumped Me (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Sep - Fri 21 Sep

The Spy Who Dumped Me

BBFC Rating 15
Zoo (PG) at Torch Theatre

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Zoo

BBFC Rating PG
The Darkest Minds  at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Sep - Mon 24 Sep

The Darkest Minds

BBFC Rating 12A
King of Thieves at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Sep 2018

King of Thieves

BlacKkKlansman  at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Sep 2018

BlacKkKlansman

BBFC Rating 15