ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 17 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

Ralph Breaks the Internet

BBFC Rating PG
Robin Hood (12A) at Torch Theatre

Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec

Robin Hood

BBFC Rating 12
The Girl in the Spider's Web (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 17 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

The Girl in the Spider's Web

BBFC Rating 15
The Girl in the Spider's Web (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 18 Dec 2018

The Girl in the Spider's Web SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Ralph Breaks the Internet SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Pinocchio 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Pinocchio 2018

Robin Hood (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Robin Hood SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Mary Poppins Returns at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Dec - Thu 10 Jan

Mary Poppins Returns

BBFC Rating U
Mary Poppins Returns SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 27 Dec - Thu 03 Jan

Mary Poppins Returns SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
The Grinch (U) at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Jan 2019

The Grinch

BBFC Rating U
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Jan - Wed 09 Jan

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

BBFC Rating PG
Nativity Rocks!  at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Jan 2019

Nativity Rocks!

BBFC Rating U
The Royal Ballet - Nutcracker [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Jan 2019

The Royal Ballet - Nutcracker [ENCORE]

Aquaman at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan - Wed 09 Jan

Aquaman

BBFC Rating 12
Mortal Engines at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan - Thu 10 Jan

Mortal Engines

BBFC Rating 12
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan - Thu 10 Jan

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

BBFC Rating PG
Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Sat 05 Jan - Sun 06 Jan

Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney ENCORE

Mortal Engines SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Mortal Engines SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Aquaman SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Aquaman SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Jan 2019

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second at Torch Theatre

Tue 15 Jan 2019

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

Royal Opera House - The Queen of Spades [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Royal Opera House - The Queen of Spades [ENCORE]

Royal Opera House - La Traviata at Torch Theatre

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Royal Opera House - La Traviata

NT LIVE presents: I'm Not Running at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Jan 2019

NT LIVE presents: I'm Not Running

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Feb 2019

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet

Sister Act - Artistic Licence Theatre Company at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb

Sister Act - Artistic Licence Theatre Company

GRAV at Torch Theatre

Wed 13 Feb - Thu 14 Feb

GRAV

Max Boyce '19 at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Sat 16 Feb

Max Boyce '19

Oh! What a Feeling at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Oh! What a Feeling

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE]

Cosi Fan Tutte - Swansea City Opera at Torch Theatre

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Cosi Fan Tutte - Swansea City Opera

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Mar 2019

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution

Puccini's Tosca - Mid Wales Opera at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Puccini's Tosca - Mid Wales Opera

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Mar 2019

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile

peeling by Kaite O'Reilly at Torch Theatre

Wed 27 Mar 2019

peeling by Kaite O'Reilly

Buttons Undone - Adult Panto at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

Buttons Undone - Adult Panto

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Mar 2019

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino  at Torch Theatre

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino

Where is Mrs Christie? at Torch Theatre

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Where is Mrs Christie?

The Super Sounds of the Sixties at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Apr - Sat 06 Apr

The Super Sounds of the Sixties

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo! at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo!

Royal Ballet - Faust [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 May 2019

Royal Ballet - Faust [ENCORE]

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May

Thank ABBA For The Music

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites

NT LIVE: All My Sons at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 May 2019

NT LIVE: All My Sons

Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

Hancock and Co. at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Hancock and Co.

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE]

An Evening With Pam Ayres at Torch Theatre

Tue 09 Jul 2019

An Evening With Pam Ayres

The Beach Boys Tribute Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jul 2019

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour

The Yellow Wallpaper at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Oct 2019

The Yellow Wallpaper