THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
ONE MAN TWO GUVNORS at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Oct - Sat 20 Oct

ONE MAN TWO GUVNORS

Motherlode Theatre Presents - 'Exodus' at Torch Theatre

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Motherlode Theatre Presents - 'Exodus'

VAMOS Theatre presents Finding Joy at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Oct 2018

VAMOS Theatre presents Finding Joy

A View On Wildlife 2018 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Oct 2018

A View On Wildlife 2018

Black Rat Productions Present - Joe Orton's 'LOOT' at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Black Rat Productions Present - Joe Orton's 'LOOT'

It's An Act Present - April In Paris at Torch Theatre

Thu 01 Nov 2018

It's An Act Present - April In Paris

Crafty's Halloween Spooktacular at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Crafty's Halloween Spooktacular

Do You Think That’s Wise at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Do You Think That’s Wise

Cascade Dance Theatre Presents: FRANKENSTEIN at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Cascade Dance Theatre Presents: FRANKENSTEIN

WW1: a Village at War at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Nov 2018

WW1: a Village at War

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert at Torch Theatre

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert

Nye & Jennie at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Nye & Jennie

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2018 at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2018

Pinocchio 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Pinocchio 2018

Max Boyce '19 at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Sat 16 Feb

Max Boyce '19

The Lionel Richie Songbook at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Feb 2019

The Lionel Richie Songbook

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Mar 2019

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo! at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo!

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May

Thank ABBA For The Music

Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti

The Beach Boys Tribute Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jul 2019

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour