THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
The Beach Boyz 2020 at Torch Theatre

Thu 30 Jul 2020

The Beach Boyz 2020

That'll Be The Day 2020 - 35th Anniversary at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Aug - Fri 07 Aug

That'll Be The Day 2020 - 35th Anniversary

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure at Torch Theatre

Tue 25 Aug 2020

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour at Torch Theatre

Sun 13 Sep - Mon 14 Sep

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour

The Navy Lark at Torch Theatre

Sat 19 Sep 2020

The Navy Lark

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Sep 2020

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

What The Floyd? at Torch Theatre

Fri 25 Sep 2020

What The Floyd?

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe at Torch Theatre

Sun 27 Sep 2020

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Fagin? at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Oct 2020

Fagin?

The Amazing Bubble Man at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Oct 2020

The Amazing Bubble Man

Ben Hart: Wonder at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Ben Hart: Wonder

The Fureys 2020 at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Nov 2020

The Fureys 2020

Seann Walsh - Same Again? at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Nov 2020

Seann Walsh - Same Again?

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2020 at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2020

Ballet Cymru - Giselle at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Nov 2020

Ballet Cymru - Giselle

Jack and the Beanstalk at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Dec - Sat 02 Jan

Jack and the Beanstalk

An Evening of Stories & Song from Mal Pope at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jan 2021

An Evening of Stories & Song from Mal Pope

Martin Carthy - Live In Concert at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Jan 2021

Martin Carthy - Live In Concert

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Sat 06 Mar 2021

Oh! What a Night

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Mar 2021

La Voix

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Apr 2021

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action

Showaddywaddy at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 May - Thu 06 May

Showaddywaddy

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 May 2021

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 May 2021

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Treorchy Male Choir at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 May 2021

Treorchy Male Choir

Choice Grenfell at Torch Theatre

Wed 19 May 2021

Choice Grenfell

Fairport Convention 2020 at Torch Theatre

Thu 10 Jun 2021

Fairport Convention 2020

Chores at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Chores

A Moment at Torch Theatre

Wed 16 Jun 2021

A Moment

Sarah & Duck at Torch Theatre

Sun 18 Jul 2021

Sarah & Duck