THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Crissy Rock: Live  at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Sep 2021

Crissy Rock: Live

NIGHT TERRORS – The Ghost Stories of E F Benson at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Oct 2021

NIGHT TERRORS – The Ghost Stories of E F Benson

Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Oct 2021

Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders

Crafty's Creepy Castle at Torch Theatre

Sun 31 Oct 2021

Crafty's Creepy Castle

Fagin? at Torch Theatre

Wed 10 Nov 2021

Fagin?

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Nov 2021

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Nov - Thu 18 Nov

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour

Cinderella at Torch Theatre

Thu 16 Dec - Fri 31 Dec

Cinderella

Ben Hart: Wonder at Torch Theatre

Sat 08 Jan 2022

Ben Hart: Wonder

Showaddywaddy at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Jan - Sat 15 Jan

Showaddywaddy

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Jan 2022

La Voix

A Moment at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Feb 2022

A Moment

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Feb 2022

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

The Amazing Bubble Man at Torch Theatre

Sun 20 Feb 2022

The Amazing Bubble Man

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure at Torch Theatre

Sat 26 Feb 2022

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Mar 2022

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action

Choice Grenfell at Torch Theatre

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Choice Grenfell

Thank ABBA for the Music (2022) at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Mar - Sat 19 Mar

Thank ABBA for the Music (2022)

The Navy Lark at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Apr 2022

The Navy Lark

Seann Walsh - Back from the Bed at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Apr 2022

Seann Walsh - Back from the Bed

Animal Antics at Torch Theatre

Mon 11 Apr 2022

Animal Antics

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Apr 2022

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes III at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Apr 2022

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes III

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Apr 2022

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

Treorchy Male Choir at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 May 2022

Treorchy Male Choir

Fairport Convention 2022 at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 May 2022

Fairport Convention 2022

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Jun 2022

Oh! What a Night

From The Ashes - Johnny Cash Roadshow at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jul 2022

From The Ashes - Johnny Cash Roadshow