THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Trychfilod a'r Campau Campus - The Great Insect Games at Torch Theatre

Sun 21 Aug 2022

Trychfilod a'r Campau Campus - The Great Insect Games

Electrik Live Orchestra at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Aug 2022

Electrik Live Orchestra

The Wind in the Willows at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Aug 2022

The Wind in the Willows

The Roy Orbison Story at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Sep 2022

The Roy Orbison Story

Anything Goes 2022 (Pembrokeshire WI) at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Sep 2022

Anything Goes 2022 (Pembrokeshire WI)

Dave, Prince of Wales at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Sep 2022

Dave, Prince of Wales

Of Mice and Men at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

Of Mice and Men

UK Pink Floyd Experience at Torch Theatre

Thu 27 Oct 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Owl at Home at Torch Theatre

Thu 27 Oct 2022

Owl at Home

The Lion Speaks Tonight at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Oct 2022

The Lion Speaks Tonight

Shoulder to Shoulder at Torch Theatre

Sun 30 Oct 2022

Shoulder to Shoulder

A Perfect Likeness at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Nov 2022

A Perfect Likeness

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Nov 2022

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Nov 2022

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

My Dear Old Things - An Evening with Henry Blofeld at Torch Theatre

Fri 11 Nov 2022

My Dear Old Things - An Evening with Henry Blofeld

Horse Country at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Nov 2022

Horse Country

Bhekizizwe at Torch Theatre

Thu 17 Nov 2022

Bhekizizwe

Sleeping Beauty 2022 at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

Sleeping Beauty 2022

Talon - The Best of Eagles - 25th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

Talon - The Best of Eagles - 25th Anniversary Tour

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jan 2023

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now

Phil Okwedy - The Gods Are All Here at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Jan 2023

Phil Okwedy - The Gods Are All Here

Go Your Own Way - The Fleetwood Mac Legacy at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Jan 2023

Go Your Own Way - The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

The Elton John Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Mar 2023

The Elton John Show

Mike Bubbins: Throwback at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Mar 2023

Mike Bubbins: Throwback

Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think at Torch Theatre

Thu 13 Apr 2023

Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

Paul Young - Behind the Lens at Torch Theatre

Sun 30 Apr 2023

Paul Young - Behind the Lens

The Fureys (2023) at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 May 2023

The Fureys (2023)

Thank ABBA for the Music (2023) at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Jun - Sat 03 Jun

Thank ABBA for the Music (2023)

Bronwen Lewis: Live from The Living Room at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Jun 2023

Bronwen Lewis: Live from The Living Room

Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Jun 2023

Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me

Oh! What a Night 2023 at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Jul 2023

Oh! What a Night 2023

Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Jul 2023

Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Jul 2023

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

The Beach Boyz Tribute Show 2023 at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Jul 2023

The Beach Boyz Tribute Show 2023

Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat at Torch Theatre

Wed 15 Nov 2023

Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat