LIVE BROADCASTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Andre Rieu: Happy Days Are Here Again at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

Andre Rieu: Happy Days Are Here Again

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again at Torch Theatre

Sun 09 Oct 2022

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

RSC: Richard III at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Oct 2022

RSC: Richard III

MET Opera: Medea [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Oct 2022

MET Opera: Medea [Recorded]

NT Live: The Seagull at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Nov 2022

NT Live: The Seagull

MET Opera: La Traviata [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 06 Nov 2022

MET Opera: La Traviata [Recorded]

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 13 Nov 2022

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing [ENCORE]

The Royal Ballet: A Diamond Celebration at Torch Theatre

Wed 16 Nov 2022

The Royal Ballet: A Diamond Celebration

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Dec 2022

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

MET Opera: The Hours [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Dec 2022

MET Opera: The Hours [Recorded]

MET Opera: Fedora [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Jan 2023

MET Opera: Fedora [Recorded]

The Royal Ballet: Like Water for Chocolate at Torch Theatre

Sun 22 Jan 2023

The Royal Ballet: Like Water for Chocolate

NT Live: The Crucible at Torch Theatre

Thu 26 Jan 2023

NT Live: The Crucible

The Royal Opera: The Barber of Seville at Torch Theatre

Sun 19 Feb 2023

The Royal Opera: The Barber of Seville

NT Live: Othello at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Mar 2023

NT Live: Othello

MET Opera: Lohengrin [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 19 Mar 2023

MET Opera: Lohengrin [Recorded]

The Royal Opera: Turandot at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Mar 2023

The Royal Opera: Turandot

MET Opera: Falstaff [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 02 Apr 2023

MET Opera: Falstaff [Recorded]

The Royal Ballet: Cinderella at Torch Theatre

Wed 12 Apr 2023

The Royal Ballet: Cinderella

MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Apr 2023

MET Opera: Der Rosenkavalier

MET Opera: Champion at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Apr 2023

MET Opera: Champion

The Royal Opera: The Marriage of Figaro at Torch Theatre

Thu 04 May 2023

The Royal Opera: The Marriage of Figaro

MET Opera: Don Giovanni [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 21 May 2023

MET Opera: Don Giovanni [Recorded]

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty at Torch Theatre

Wed 24 May 2023

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 04 Jun 2023

MET Opera: Die Zauberflöte [Recorded]

The Royal Opera: Il Trovatore at Torch Theatre

Tue 13 Jun 2023

The Royal Opera: Il Trovatore