LIVE BROADCASTS

SELECT DATE:

   
The Royal Opera: Rigoletto - VERDI at Torch Theatre

Tue 16 Jan 2018

The Royal Opera: Rigoletto - VERDI

MET Opera: Tosca - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Jan 2018

MET Opera: Tosca - Puccini

The Royal Opera: Tosca - PUCCINI at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Feb 2018

The Royal Opera: Tosca - PUCCINI

MET Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Feb 2018

MET Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore - Donizetti

RSC Presents: Twelfth Night at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Feb 2018

RSC Presents: Twelfth Night

MET Opera: La Boheme - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Feb 2018

MET Opera: La Boheme - Puccini

NT LIVE presents: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Mar 2018

NT LIVE presents: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

The Royal Opera: Carmen - BIZET at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Mar 2018

The Royal Opera: Carmen - BIZET

MET Opera: Semiramide - Rossini at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

MET Opera: Semiramide - Rossini

EOS presents: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Mar 2018

EOS presents: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

NT LIVE presents Julius Caesar at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Mar 2018

NT LIVE presents Julius Caesar

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart

The Royal Opera: Macbeth at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Apr 2018

The Royal Opera: Macbeth

MET Opera: Luisa Miller - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

MET Opera: Luisa Miller - Verdi

MET Opera: Cendrillon - Massenet at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Apr 2018

MET Opera: Cendrillon - Massenet

The Royal Ballet: Manon at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

The Royal Ballet: Manon

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: Macbeth (Encore) (12A) at Torch Theatre

Tue 08 May 2018

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: Macbeth (Encore)

EOS presents: I, Claude Monet at Torch Theatre

Tue 22 May 2018

EOS presents: I, Claude Monet

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Jun 2018

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

NT LIVE presents Macbeth at Torch Theatre

Thu 05 Jul 2018

NT LIVE presents Macbeth

RSC LIVE: Romeo & Juliet  at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Jul 2018

RSC LIVE: Romeo & Juliet

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Encore) at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Sep 2018

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Encore)