THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Dec 2017

PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY

DICK WHITTINGTON: RELAXED PERFORMANCE at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Dec 2017

DICK WHITTINGTON: RELAXED PERFORMANCE

DICK WHITTINGTON 2017 at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

DICK WHITTINGTON 2017

TALON - THE BEST OF THE EAGLES 2018 - 20th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jan - Thu 18 Jan

TALON - THE BEST OF THE EAGLES 2018 - 20th Anniversary Tour

Mark Watson: MW at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Mark Watson: MW

Macmillan Rocks Pembrokeshire at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Macmillan Rocks Pembrokeshire

Theatre Pena presents Woman Of FLowers at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Theatre Pena presents Woman Of FLowers

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert

Swansea City Opera presents The Barber of Seville at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Swansea City Opera presents The Barber of Seville

Torch Theatre Company presents   The Wood at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Feb - Thu 01 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents The Wood

Nick Brooke Ltd presents Monstersaurus at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Nick Brooke Ltd presents Monstersaurus

Mike Doyle at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Mike Doyle

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun at Torch Theatre

Mon 05 Mar - Sat 10 Mar

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face

Torch Theatre Company presents GRAV 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents GRAV 2018

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone? at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone?

George Egg: DIY Chef at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Mar 2018

George Egg: DIY Chef

Stifyn Parri: Shut Your Mouth at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Stifyn Parri: Shut Your Mouth

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Mar 2018

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin

The Fureys at Torch Theatre

Wed 11 Apr 2018

The Fureys

The People's Theatre Co. - There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly at Torch Theatre

Thu 12 Apr 2018

The People's Theatre Co. - There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun

The Phonics at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Apr 2018

The Phonics

One Woman: Sex & The City at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

One Woman: Sex & The City

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun 2018

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception

Talon - The Acoustic Collection at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Talon - The Acoustic Collection

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond

That'll Be The Day 2018 at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep

Thank ABBA For The Music