IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Victoria and Abdul  at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Sep - Mon 06 Nov

Victoria and Abdul

BBFC Rating PG
IT  at Torch Theatre

Mon 25 Sep - Thu 28 Sep

IT

BBFC Rating 15
Maudie  at Torch Theatre

Wed 27 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

Maudie

BBFC Rating 12A
IT  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Sep 2017

IT SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Detroit  at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Sep - Wed 04 Oct

Detroit

BBFC Rating 15
Cars 3  2D at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Cars 3 2D

BBFC Rating PG
Despicable Me 3 2D  at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Despicable Me 3 2D

BBFC Rating U
Dunkirk  at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Sep - Sat 04 Nov

Dunkirk

BBFC Rating 12A
The Emoji Movie  at Torch Theatre

Sun 01 Oct 2017

The Emoji Movie

BBFC Rating U
Victoria and Abdul  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 01 Oct - Fri 22 Sep

Victoria and Abdul SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Detroit  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Detroit SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power  at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Oct - Sun 08 Oct

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

BBFC Rating PG
Rough Night  at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Oct - Thu 12 Oct

Rough Night

BBFC Rating 15
The Jungle Bunch  at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Oct - Wed 01 Nov

The Jungle Bunch

BBFC Rating U
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Oct 2017

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Rough Night  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Rough Night SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Goodbye Christopher Robin  at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Oct - Sun 03 Dec

Goodbye Christopher Robin

BBFC Rating PG
Kingsman: The Golden Circle  at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Oct - Thu 19 Oct

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

BBFC Rating 15
Kingsman: The Golden Circle  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Kingsman: The Golden Circle SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Goodbye Christopher Robin  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Goodbye Christopher Robin SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Blade Runner 2049 at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Oct - Thu 26 Oct

Blade Runner 2049

Mother!  at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

Mother!

BBFC Rating 18
The Jungle Bunch  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 22 Oct 2017

The Jungle Bunch SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Blade Runner 2049 SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Blade Runner 2049 SUBTITLED

Borg/McEnroe  at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

Borg/McEnroe

BBFC Rating 15
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie  at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Oct - Sun 03 Dec

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

BBFC Rating U
The Mountain Between Us  at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Oct - Thu 02 Nov

The Mountain Between Us

Borg/McEnroe  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Borg/McEnroe SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Logan Lucky  at Torch Theatre

Sun 29 Oct - Thu 02 Nov

Logan Lucky

BBFC Rating 12A
The Mountain Between Us  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 30 Oct 2017

The Mountain Between Us SUBTITLED

Logan Lucky  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Logan Lucky SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Nov 2017

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Murder on the Orient Express  at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Nov - Sun 17 Dec

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Nov - Sun 03 Dec

Murder on the Orient Express SUBTITLED

Loving Vincent  at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Nov - Wed 15 Nov

Loving Vincent

BBFC Rating 12A
Loving Vincent  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Loving Vincent SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
The Snowman at Torch Theatre

Wed 15 Nov - Fri 10 Nov

The Snowman

Geostorm  3D at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Nov - Wed 22 Nov

Geostorm 3D

The Death of Stalin  at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Nov - Wed 22 Nov

The Death of Stalin

Geostorm  2D at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Nov - Thu 23 Nov

Geostorm 2D

My Little Pony: The Movie  at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

My Little Pony: The Movie

Geostorm  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Geostorm SUBTITLED

The Death of Stalin  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Nov 2017

The Death of Stalin SUBTITLED

Breathe  at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

Breathe

Breathe  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Breathe SUBTITLED

Jigsaw  at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Dec - Mon 04 Dec

Jigsaw

Justice League at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Dec - Thu 07 Dec

Justice League

Paddington 2 at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

Paddington 2

Justice League SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Justice League SUBTITLED

Paddington 2 SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Paddington 2 SUBTITLED

Battle of the Sexes  at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

Battle of the Sexes

Daddy's Home 2 at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

Daddy's Home 2

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

Daddy's Home 2 SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Daddy's Home 2 SUBTITLED

Battle of the Sexes  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Battle of the Sexes SUBTITLED

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool SUBTITLED

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D