ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Battle of the Sexes  at Torch Theatre

Wed 13 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

Battle of the Sexes

BBFC Rating 12
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool at Torch Theatre

Wed 13 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

BBFC Rating 15
The Party  at Torch Theatre

Wed 13 Dec 2017

The Party

BBFC Rating 15
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Dec - Sun 18 Feb

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D

BBFC Rating 12
Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 3D at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Dec - Fri 29 Dec

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 3D

BBFC Rating 12
Murder on the Orient Express  at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

Murder on the Orient Express

BBFC Rating 12
Paddington 2  at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 14 Jan

Paddington 2

BBFC Rating PG
DICK WHITTINGTON: RELAXED PERFORMANCE at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Dec 2017

DICK WHITTINGTON: RELAXED PERFORMANCE

DICK WHITTINGTON 2017 at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

DICK WHITTINGTON 2017

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Dec - Thu 04 Jan

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
The Greatest Showman at Torch Theatre

Tue 02 Jan - Fri 16 Feb

The Greatest Showman

Daddy's Home 2 at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jan - Sun 07 Jan

Daddy's Home 2

BBFC Rating 12
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jan - Sun 11 Feb

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

BBFC Rating 12
Pitch Perfect 3 (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jan - Sat 17 Feb

Pitch Perfect 3

BBFC Rating 12
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Pitch Perfect 3  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Pitch Perfect 3 SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
The Greatest Showman SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 11 Jan 2018

The Greatest Showman SUBTITLED

Darkest Hour (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Jan - Tue 13 Feb

Darkest Hour

BBFC Rating PG
The Royal Opera: Rigoletto - VERDI at Torch Theatre

Tue 16 Jan 2018

The Royal Opera: Rigoletto - VERDI

TALON - THE BEST OF THE EAGLES 2018 - 20th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jan - Thu 18 Jan

TALON - THE BEST OF THE EAGLES 2018 - 20th Anniversary Tour

Darkest Hour (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Darkest Hour SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Better Watch Out (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

Better Watch Out

BBFC Rating 15
Ferdinand (U) at Torch Theatre

Sat 20 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

Ferdinand

BBFC Rating U
Stronger (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 22 Jan - Thu 25 Jan

Stronger

BBFC Rating 15
Wonder (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 22 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

Wonder

BBFC Rating PG
Mark Watson: MW at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Mark Watson: MW

Early Man at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Early Man

MET Opera: Tosca - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Jan 2018

MET Opera: Tosca - Puccini

All the Money in the World at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Jan 2018

All the Money in the World

Human Flow (12A) at Torch Theatre

Mon 29 Jan - Mon 05 Feb

Human Flow

BBFC Rating 12
Macmillan Rocks Pembrokeshire at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Macmillan Rocks Pembrokeshire

Theatre Pena presents Woman Of FLowers at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Theatre Pena presents Woman Of FLowers

The Royal Opera: Tosca - PUCCINI at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Feb 2018

The Royal Opera: Tosca - PUCCINI

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert

Downsizing (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Downsizing

BBFC Rating 15
MET Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Feb 2018

MET Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore - Donizetti

RSC Presents: Twelfth Night at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Feb 2018

RSC Presents: Twelfth Night

Swansea City Opera presents The Barber of Seville at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Swansea City Opera presents The Barber of Seville

The Post (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

The Post

BBFC Rating 12
Torch Theatre Company presents   The Wood at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Feb - Thu 01 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents The Wood

The Post (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Feb 2018

The Post SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Nick Brooke Ltd presents Monstersaurus at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Nick Brooke Ltd presents Monstersaurus

Mike Doyle at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Mike Doyle

MET Opera: La Boheme - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Feb 2018

MET Opera: La Boheme - Puccini

Journey's End (12A) at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Feb - Wed 28 Feb

Journey's End

BBFC Rating 12
Journey's End (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Journey's End SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
NT LIVE presents: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Mar 2018

NT LIVE presents: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun at Torch Theatre

Mon 05 Mar - Sat 10 Mar

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun

The Royal Opera: Carmen - BIZET at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Mar 2018

The Royal Opera: Carmen - BIZET

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face

Torch Theatre Company presents GRAV 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents GRAV 2018

MET Opera: Semiramide - Rossini at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

MET Opera: Semiramide - Rossini

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone? at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone?

George Egg: DIY Chef at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Mar 2018

George Egg: DIY Chef

Stifyn Parri: Shut Your Mouth at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Stifyn Parri: Shut Your Mouth

EOS presents: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Mar 2018

EOS presents: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Mar 2018

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux

NT LIVE presents Julius Caesar at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Mar 2018

NT LIVE presents Julius Caesar

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18

National Dance Company Wales Presents: Terra Firma at Torch Theatre

Tue 27 Mar 2018

National Dance Company Wales Presents: Terra Firma

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin

The Royal Opera: Macbeth at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Apr 2018

The Royal Opera: Macbeth

The Fureys at Torch Theatre

Wed 11 Apr 2018

The Fureys

The People's Theatre Co. - There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly at Torch Theatre

Thu 12 Apr 2018

The People's Theatre Co. - There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

MET Opera: Luisa Miller - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

MET Opera: Luisa Miller - Verdi

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun

Louder is Not Always Clearer - A Mr & Mrs Clark Production at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Louder is Not Always Clearer - A Mr & Mrs Clark Production

The Phonics at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Apr 2018

The Phonics

MET Opera: Cendrillon - Massenet at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Apr 2018

MET Opera: Cendrillon - Massenet

The Royal Ballet: Manon at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

The Royal Ballet: Manon

One Woman: Sex & The City at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

One Woman: Sex & The City

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: Macbeth (Encore) (12A) at Torch Theatre

Tue 08 May 2018

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: Macbeth (Encore)

EOS presents: I, Claude Monet at Torch Theatre

Tue 22 May 2018

EOS presents: I, Claude Monet

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun 2018

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Jun 2018

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Talon - The Acoustic Collection at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Talon - The Acoustic Collection

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond

Kick In The Head Productions present - Old Herbaceous at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Jul 2018

Kick In The Head Productions present - Old Herbaceous

NT LIVE presents Macbeth at Torch Theatre

Thu 05 Jul 2018

NT LIVE presents Macbeth

RSC LIVE: Romeo & Juliet  at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Jul 2018

RSC LIVE: Romeo & Juliet

That'll Be The Day 2018 at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep

Thank ABBA For The Music

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Encore) at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Sep 2018

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Encore)