Fast & Furious 8 (TBC)

Categories: ,

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman (Oscar® winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.

From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.

For Fast & Furious 8, Vin Diesel is joined by a returning all-star cast that includes Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky and Kurt Russell. In addition to Theron, the series welcomes newcomers Scott Eastwood and Oscar® winner Helen Mirren. The film is directed by F. Gary Gray (Straight Outta Compton) and produced by returning producers Neal H. Moritz, Michael Fottrell and Diesel.

Price:
£7.40 | £6.00 Concessions | £6.00 TLC Members
Start: 14th April 2017
End: 27th April 2017
Run Time: 2 hours 16 minutes
Directed by: F. Gary Gray
Starring: Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Charlize Theron, Scott Eastwood and Helen Mirren

View Trailer

Dates & Times

Friday 14th April 2017 14:00
Friday 14th April 2017 19:00
Saturday 15th April 2017 19:30
Sunday 16th April 2017 16:15
Sunday 16th April 2017 19:15
Monday 17th April 2017 19:00
Tuesday 18th April 2017 19:00
Wednesday 19th April 2017 19:00
Thursday 20th April 2017 19:15
Friday 21st April 2017 14:00
Saturday 22nd April 2017 19:00
Sunday 23rd April 2017 16:15
Sunday 23rd April 2017 19:15
Monday 24th April 2017 19:00
Thursday 27th April 2017 19:00

Prefer to order over the phone? Call 01646 695267